Understanding…?

Posted on June 11, 2009

2


O yeah… sometimes I do feel that none would understand me… just like one of my friend said that in her YM status yesterday..
but then again,.. It’s all because each of us is unique… I finally understand that why none would understand me.. that’s because it is only me that could understand me… and I can’t expected anyone would understand me…
so…? I can’t complain then… but I must say, that I admire someone who could be very understanding upon other people… I always trying to be one.. always listening, always understanding… (kyk iklan yahh…?) although I know it’s always been hard..
I have tried many times to say what I want to say, to make someone or people could understand me.. but in the end.. they don’t fully understand what I intended to say… but hey, who can blame them anyway…. we’re all just human, that probably had a different frame of references and field of experiences… (kyk teori apaa gitu…)

anyway… stop complaining… stop blaming … (and blaming me either… ) I was just trying to live my life…

Posted in: My Life